Contact

100-321 de la Commune Street West
Montreal QC H2Y 2E1
T: 514 289-9595, ext. 221
F: 514 289-9527

Contact us

Do you have a question or comment about an article or one of our products? You may fill out the following form, or contact us directly at: reception@insurance-journal.ca

Useful links

Subscribe
Address change

Editorial Board

Serge Therrien

President and Publisher, The Insurance and Investment Journal
Journal de l’assurance

T: 514 289-9595, ext. 224
F : 514 289-9527 (attention: Mr. Therrien)
serge.therrien@journal-assurance.ca

Donna Glasgow

Editor-in-chief, The Insurance & Investment Journal

T: 514 289-9595, ext. 236
F : 514 289-9527 (attention: Ms. Glasgow)
donna.glasgow@insurance-journal.ca

Hubert Roy

Editor-in-chief, Journal de l’assurance

T: 514 289-9595, ext. 225
F : 514 289-9527 (attention: Mr. Roy)
hubert.roy@journal-assurance.ca

Alain Thériault

Director, Life insurance and Investment

T: 514 289-9595, ext. 235
F: 514 289-9527 (attention: Mr. Thériault)
alain.theriault@journal-assurance.ca

Mathieu Carbasse

Journalist, Web and social media

T: 514 289-9595, ext. 238
F : 514 289-9527 (attention: Mr. Carbasse)
mathieu.carbasse@journal-assurance.ca

Departments

Insurance INTEL

Ian Bolduc, Director

T: 514 289-9595, ext. 228
F : 514 289-9527 (attention Mr. Bolduc)
ian.bolduc@journal-assurance.ca

Events

Julie Bertrand-Villemure, Events Coordinator

T: 514 289-9595, ext. 246
F : 514 289-9527 (attention Ms. Bertrand-Villemure)
julie.bertrand-villemure@journal-assurance.ca

Accounting

Jocelyne Filiatrault

T: 514 289-9595, ext. 233
F : 514 289-9527 (attention: Ms. Filiatrault)
jocelyne.filiatrault@journal-assurance.ca

Subscriber services

T: 514 289-9595, ext. 221
F : 514 289-9527 (attention: Subscriber Services)
reception@journal-assurance.ca

Advertising

Ghislaine Brunet, Sales Manager

T: 514 762-1667, ext. 231
F : 514 769-9490
gbrunet@repcom.ca